Skip to Content

This website uses Cookies you can control them from this page: Cookies Page

Functionality Cookies Performance Cookies Targeting Cookies
THE 2022 FESTIVAL OF SOCIAL SCIENCE
22 October - 13 November
FoSS and ESRC logos

Events

Current applied filters:


Event format: Virtual online delivery

You can browse the events listed on this page in date order or use the ‘event search & filters’ button to select events you are interested in.

Clear Filters
  • Keyword Search

  • Region
  • Partner / Location
  • Audience
  • Professionals
  • Format
  • Type
  • Topic
  • Academic Subject
Clear Filters

Search results: Showing 30 events

Friday 21st October Back to top ^

Saturday 22nd October Back to top ^

Wednesday 26th October Back to top ^

Thursday 27th October Back to top ^

Friday 28th October Back to top ^

Monday 31st October Back to top ^

Tuesday 1st November Back to top ^

Wednesday 2nd November Back to top ^

Thursday 3rd November Back to top ^

Saturday 5th November Back to top ^

Monday 7th November Back to top ^

Wednesday 9th November Back to top ^

Thursday 10th November Back to top ^

Friday 11th November Back to top ^