Skip to Content

This website uses Cookies you can control them from this page: Cookies Page

Functionality Cookies Performance Cookies Targeting Cookies
THE 2021 FESTIVAL OF SOCIAL SCIENCE
RUNNING 1-30 NOVEMBER 2021
FoSS and ESRC logos

2021 Festival of Social Science Events

An annual celebration of the social sciences running between 1-30 November with lots of events to choose from.

You can browse the events listed on this page in date order or use the ‘Event Filters’ button to select events you are interested in.

Clear Filters
  • Keyword Search

  • Region
  • Partner / Location
  • Audience
  • Format
  • Type
  • Topic
  • Academic Subject
Clear Filters

Search results: Showing 405 events

Monday 25th October Back to top ^

Wednesday 27th October Back to top ^

Thursday 28th October Back to top ^

Monday 1st November Back to top ^

Tuesday 2nd November Back to top ^

Wednesday 3rd November Back to top ^

Thursday 4th November Back to top ^

Friday 5th November Back to top ^

Saturday 6th November Back to top ^

Sunday 7th November Back to top ^

Monday 8th November Back to top ^

Tuesday 9th November Back to top ^

Wednesday 10th November Back to top ^

Thursday 11th November Back to top ^

Friday 12th November Back to top ^

Saturday 13th November Back to top ^

Sunday 14th November Back to top ^

Monday 15th November Back to top ^

Tuesday 16th November Back to top ^

Wednesday 17th November Back to top ^

Thursday 18th November Back to top ^

Friday 19th November Back to top ^

Saturday 20th November Back to top ^

Sunday 21st November Back to top ^

Monday 22nd November Back to top ^

Tuesday 23rd November Back to top ^

Wednesday 24th November Back to top ^

Thursday 25th November Back to top ^

Friday 26th November Back to top ^

Saturday 27th November Back to top ^

Sunday 28th November Back to top ^

Monday 29th November Back to top ^

Tuesday 30th November Back to top ^